Gatekeeper and enabler of the circular economy

Indaver – a European player with facilities and operations in Belgium, the Netherlands, Germany and Ireland – manages and treats industrial and household waste in specialist facilities for businesses, waste collectors and governments. We recover valuable raw materials from this waste that can replace primary raw materials. We supply the energy that is released during treatment to third parties. Consequently, we create value from waste. We also prevent contamination of the materials chain or food chain by destroying or detoxifying hazardous substances. This makes Indaver the ideal partner for helping to realise a sustainable circular economy.

News & Press

On September 13th around 2:30 pm an incident occurred on the Indaver site in Antwerp on a location where waste products are received. The emergency...

The first pipe for the new industrial steam network ECLUSE was laid in Waasland Port this afternoon. From 2018 onwards it will transport the steam...

Focus

Would you like to work at Indaver?

Connected by innovation: sharing the same vision

At Indaver the entire team is working towards the same goal: leading the field in sustainable waste management. We achieve this through constant innovation, developing new and original sustainable waste management solutions for our clients. The result? Our passion for innovation leads to intelligent solutions, which in turn has placed Indaver in the vanguard of change as a key European player in sustainable waste management.

We know that our people are the reason for our wide-ranging success. So we invest carefully in the ongoing development of each and every one of our employees. We also place great emphasis on achieving a healthy work/life balance, which is so important in helping our team to achieve their professional and personal goals. We strive to create a productive and fulfilling work environment for all staff members.

If you are interested in working with Indaver, check our careersite for further information.

 

Indaver, leading the field in sustainable waste management

Gardien et facilitateur de l'économie circulaire

Indaver – acteur de niveau européen, avec des installations et des activités en Belgique, en Allemagne, en Irlande et aux Pays-Bas – gère et traite des déchets industriels et ménagers au sein d’installations spécialisées dédiées aux entreprises, aux collecteurs de déchets et aux pouvoirs publics. Nous récupérons à partir de ces déchets des matières premières riches qui remplacent les matières premières primaires. Nous fournissons l’énergie libérée au cours du traitement à des tiers. Nous créons ainsi de la valeur à partir de déchets. Nous évitons de même de polluer les chaînes de matériaux et la chaîne alimentaire en détruisant ou en décontaminant les matières dangereuses. Indaver est de fait le partenaire idéal pour contribuer à la mise en place d’une économie circulaire durable.

Nouvelles & Presse

On September 13th around 2:30 pm an incident occurred on the Indaver site in Antwerp on a location where waste products are received. The emergency...

Cet après-midi, la première conduite du nouveau réseau industriel de vapeur ECLUSE a été posée dans le port du Pays de Waes. Dès 2018, ce réseau de...

Focus

Travailler chez Indaver?

Réunis par l'innovation : partager une même vision

Chez Indaver, nous tendons avec toute l'équipe vers le même objectif : être un acteur de premier plan dans la gestion durable des déchets. Nous y parvenons en innovant sans cesse et en développant des nouvelles solutions originales et durables pour la gestion des déchets de nos clients. Le résultat ? Notre passion pour l'innovation mène à des solutions ingénieuses qui à leur tour ont fait d'Indaver un acteur important sur la scène européenne de la gestion durable des déchets.

Nous savons que nos collaborateurs sont à l'origine de notre succès, aussi tenons-nous à investir dans le développement continu de chacun d'eux. Indaver met également l'accent sur la création d'un équilibre sain entre travail et vie privée, et s'efforce dans ce but de mettre en place un environnement de travail productif et épanouissant pour tous les membres de son personnel.

Intéressé de partager la passion d'Indaver pour l'innovation ?
Dans ce cas, rendez-vous sans attendre sur notre site «carrières».

Indaver, un ténor dans la gestion durable des déchets